Louisiana | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
malpratice
before you can claim malpratice do you have to die from the surgery
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Re: malpratice No.... |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hammond Law Firm LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Law Office of Frank Pola, Jr.
Hato Rey, NUS
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-11-01
Pucheu, Pucheu & Robinson
Eunice, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-05-22
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-15
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


