Louisiana | Social Security Law
Legal Question
can a business at point of hire ask for and make a copy of your social security card?
Top Attorneys in LA
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Wade & Vidrine, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Heard & Smith, LLP
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Law Office of Frank Pola, Jr.
Hato Rey, NUS
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-11-01
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-15
Joseph. J. LaPlace
St. Gabriel, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


