Louisiana | Workers Comp
Legal Question
settlements
can you settle a claim and leave open the medical care,for wc to pay as needed in louisiana?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Re: settlements Yes. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Pascal M. Howard, Atty @ LaW
Morgan City, LA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-08
Hammond Law Firm LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Law Offices of Larry Curtis
Lafayette, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-19
Search Questions and Answers


