Maine  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
5/31/07, 7:42 am

Legal Question


Home Insurance law ???

I had a water leak from my hot water tank allstate said i was coved and they sent in a crew and ripped half my house apart. Now a week later mold is growing in my bedroom and pantry.They ripped up my floors. and some of my walls you can see outside in places. Allstate call last night and said that they would cover the crew that they sent in.because it looks like a prolonged leak. but would not cover anything else my question is i guess shouldn't they have to cover the repairs that they had ripped apart?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search