Maryland  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
8/14/03, 10:35 am

Legal Question


Extension of Filing Deadline

I filed a chapter 7 bankruptcy pro se, I filed the Voluntarty Pertion and the Creditor Matrix and had until August 14, 2003 to file the schedules A thru J and the Statement of Financial Affairs. I need to file a motion to extend the deadline. How do I go about that and are extentions usually granted without my case being in danger of getting dismissed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search