Maryland | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Please withdraw Praecipe Requesting Entry of an Order Denying Confirmation without Leave to Amend for debtors Faliure to fulfill condition to confirmation
What does this mean?
Please withdraw Praecipe Requesting Entry of an Order Denying Confirmation without Leave to Amend for debtors Faliure to fulfill condition to confirmation
What does this mean?
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Press |
It means that the trustee is no longer asking that your plan be denied confirmation, at least without leave to amend. |
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Frederick, MD
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
► What happens after a discharge? what happens if your get more income or less after a...
► Is it legal for my Mortgage Servicer to take out an additional mortgage on my...
► If during a divorce I am requiree to my spouse's attorney fees can they be included...
► As a cosigner for a daughter w a bankruptcy hearing scheduled for tomorrow, what...
► I are about to file bankruptcy and just received a small gift for my child. I want...
► I do not want my job to know about my bankruptcy Chpt 13. I want to pay the trustee...
► Can a lawyer of record for a bankruptcy case ask for additional money if you need...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press