Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/07/02, 7:25 pm

Legal Question


billing from a wireless telephone

i open a wireless telephone account in april 2000 and did not recieved a bill until august 2001 which time i paid some money down because it was a large bill and i tried contacting customer several times spend up to thiry minutes on hold and got tired of that so i emailed them in october 2000 that i tried to contact them via telephone and i decided to terminate my account with them but never heard from them and i kept getting billed for the telephone and january 2002 i sent another email and they finally replied with the cancelation of my phone bill and still got a high bill with them and i don't know what to do next. i need help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search