Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/05/04, 1:52 pm

Legal Question


US District Court

I am looking for an attorney on Northen Maryland to assist me. My client has been sued in US Disctrict Court in Nothern Maryland. I would need an attorney with some experience in that Court to handle procedural matters and otherwise assist.

Response is due 10/17/04- No continuances have been requested so one might be availaable.

Client is a seller of open bix items for a national retailer. A shipment disappeared, and the byuer is suing my client. He is now also suing him for alleged shortages in other prior shipments.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search