Maryland | Business Law
Legal Question
Where can i find an attorney that deals with business laws but is willing to work pro-bono?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Sher |
Your county bar association has a pro bono program, but the resources are limited and generally are used for people facing foreclosure, eviction, battered spouses, child support collection, and the like. Obviously this is for people whose income is low enough to qualify them for this service. You were vague about your specific issue, but if you are seeking an attorney for commercial purposes you will probably have to hire one. However, if you contact your bar association's lawyer referral service, you can get a brief consultation at minimal cost. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Wagshal and Sher
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3886
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Arden Law Firm
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Law Office of Denese Dominguez, LLC
Severn, MD
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-17
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Search Questions and Answers


