Maryland  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/22/10, 2:43 pm

Legal Question


if this new healthcare plan obama has in store for the us citizens, passes, i feel it is going against my right as it says in the first ammendment of the bill of rights. as my religion, does not support or practice most "modern medicine". this healthplan will interfere with my religion, and i would like to know, if it passes, am i able to sue the government? and/or everyone involved in the passing of this.

is this considered treason?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search