Maryland | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
police offerciers statement
my son was driving on a suspended license which he had to go to court on. Before his court date he did use the vehicle one more time and another police officer saw him. He was out of uniform when he saw him and 9 days after he saw him driving he was charged again for driving on a suspended license. I did not know that this could be done if he was not charged at that time he was driving. Anyone can say they saw somebody doing something and charge them weeks later. In this country can this be legal. thank you


