Maryland | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Exculpatory Clause
What kind of law or statue is the ski operator breaking? What kind of remedy can victim claim? Is there statue of limitation for filing a claim? Is two year two long of time frame?
Old ski lift equipment was not inspected and had not yet received an operating permit required by law for ski operator. However, he had applied for permit and inspection was scheduled. While in operation Ski lift breaks down and suspense the patrons for 6 hour and due to the cold weather their body parts were amputated ( ear, nose, fingers).
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alton Drew |
|
|


