Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

what is the statute of limitations in maryland for prostitution

Asked on 6/11/10, 6:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is not a statute of limitations for prostitution.

Read more
Answered on 6/12/10, 7:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now