Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/28/08, 7:03 pm

Legal Question


Theft over 500/Theft over 500/Theft scheme 500 plus

I am being charged TOMORROW with this and was unable to hire an attorney due to finances.

The States Attorney said he would offer PBJ if I plead guilty to the scheme pay the restitution.

Now we have lost our home, and must be out by 8-15 - we have a house in Texas. Do you think they will allow me to move??? Can I plead guilty with explination?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search