Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
12/01/06, 12:18 am

Legal Question


DUI 1990 still haunts me

This is tricky try to follow.My DUI was in Washington state.I did my requirements in California two times mind youOn top of that I had a Delaware lic.Its now been 16 years and thay still wont release my licens,and before the Dui I have never gotten somuch as a speeding ticket.I now live in Maryland and once again im told i have not compleated my reguirements..what do i do???Can i get my driving record esponged or something


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search