Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/07/10, 11:12 am

Legal Question


I have two daughters that have for most of their lives lived with their mother, who now resides in FL. My youngest daughter who is almost 12 now wants to live with me and her stepmom in MD. My question is about child support. My older daughter will continue to live with her mother, but with me having the younger, do I still pay support? Does the mother pay me half and I still pay her the other half? Do they cancel each other out? Thanks for any info.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search