Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/10/07, 8:00 am

Legal Question


NCP out on bail for child support

the police FINALLY were able to catch up with dead beat ncp who skipped town and had warrant for child support. the court set defendants bail for what she owed. ($5790) She went through bail bondsman to get out. the ncp stated that she was leaving the state 1st thing this morning and not coming to hearing. if she fails to appear and screws bondsman, will I get that bond they loose and then the bondsman will have to get his money from her dad(he posted bail) Please advise how this normally works


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search