Legal Question in Immigration Law in Maryland

i'm wondering how long a take after you Appeal asylum to hear back from immigration

Asked on 4/03/11, 10:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Attorney Caro Kinsella Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An appeal with the Board of Immigration Appeals can take anything from a few months to 18 months to adjudicate.

Caro Kinsella

Immigration Attorney

954-304-2243

Read more
4/03/11, 3:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now