Maryland | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
Patent And Technology sale
Does the sale of a patent and technology incur more or less tax liability when done by a C-Corporation or as an LLP?
Patent And Technology sale
Does the sale of a patent and technology incur more or less tax liability when done by a C-Corporation or as an LLP?
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Patent And Technology sale This depends on the patent and the equitable position of the company or owner of the patent. Further details are needed. |
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-08
► Tm vs. sm what is the difference between a trademark and a service mark?
► Internet Tablature Hello, I am the webmaster of the website, MyGuitarTabs.com, and I...
► Photos and videos I want to know what kind of information MUST be used in WHAT kind...
► Reneg My Maryland lawyer agreed to take my case on contingency and we both signed a...
► Copyright Infrigement? I have a copyrighted, published book that includes a mention...
► Trademark Challenge I have been using a name for a east coast publication for about...
► Selling copies of outdated posters - is there a copyright issue? i have a poster set...
More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press