Maryland | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Advertising Online
I am trying to locate any websites,that would contain any/all of the following criteria. In MD,I need websites that contain published articles, by lawfirms, in areas of any sustantive law of particular interest to its clients. I am also in need of websites that would contain a ''No Recovery, No Fee'' statement, any lawfirm that touts its success with info. relating to amounts won by judgement and any lawfirm whose clients, by name, endorse it services. Unfortunately, I am trying to research these topics for my employer and need the info by COB today 3/28/01. So any help you could give me would be great! I will be surfing in the meantime.


