Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
12/28/03, 3:48 pm

Legal Question


What if you had a Nurse who did'nt know how to stick a IV needle in correctly?

What can i do if i was stuck by a IV needle by a nurse who did'nt know what she was doing? I was stuck several time until my vains were brused and swollen,finally after the torture the nurse told me that she could'nt do it. I had to have another Doctor come into the room and do it in another arm.Every since that i have been having terrible pains in that hand and up my arm. I been to the Doctor several times and was given several different medicine which did'nt work now i'am attending Physical Therapy which i was told that could'nt do a whole lot for me.I've lost some of my typing speed and can only type a few minutes at a time before i have to stop.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search