Maryland  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/17/09, 11:41 am

Legal Question


My deed description says to start in the middle of the incommon driveway. My neighbor down the hill uses the driveway to get to his house. He had the road redone with out asking anyone (4 neighbors) and shaved 5 feet off of my parking area and removed said gravel. I would like to know what in common is and if I can make him replace my parking area. My parking area has been the way is was for a very long time. I do not have a survey. Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search