Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/05/10, 11:42 am

Legal Question


I got pulled over because I accidently swerved into a lane of a undercover cop. Once I felt my car swerving, I quickly realigned my car. When she first came to the window she accused me of talking on the phone. I told her I was not and my arm was resting on the center console and slipped therefore causing me to serve. I also told her I had been proping my head because I did not feel well and was on the way. She came back and did not mention anything about the phone nor why I got pulled over. On the ticket it said for failure to drive right of center. I admitted what happened but I still feel as though it was unfair because she based my whole bad driving on being on a cell phone and almost causing her to wreck. I am thinking of going to court for this or do you think that would be a waste of time? Sorry if this is a silly question.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search