Maryland  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
5/06/09, 5:29 pm

Legal Question


Upgrading veterans benifits

I am a veteran as of 2005. I currently have a disability rating of 70% in the last three years my injuries have gotten worse. I would like to upgrade my percentage by proving things have gotten worse. Is this a legal matter? As when I call the VA they say to find representation and submitt paper work.

I have a feeling that it will get disapproved without legal representation, is that the case normally?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search