Massachusetts | Administrative Law
Legal Question
How long must National Grid keep recorded phone conversations between them and customers?
Are they required by law to keep the recorded phone conversations?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: henry lebensbaum |
this is prbably more of an internal policy that a legal requirement. |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Gregory P. Lee, Attorney at Law
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of T. George Davis, Jr.
Vineyard Haven, MA
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Law Offices of Thomas Workman
Taunton, MA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-14
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Search Questions and Answers


