Legal Question in Banking Law in Massachusetts

i lost money from my bank account due to the bank fault, please advise what should i do?

Asked on 11/01/13, 9:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonas Jacobson Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What did the bank do? I need more information. You can contact me directly at: [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 11/05/13, 2:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now