Massachusetts  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/17/10, 5:54 pm

Legal Question


I have a question about a wedding contract. Our wedding coordinator became very rude after our initial contract was signed. After this we went online to read reviews. There are several recent reviews that are not very positive. If we breach the contract are we held liable?

To date we have put $1000 down. On the contract it says that six months prior to the wedding we must put half down. Our wedding is much more than six months away.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search