Massachusetts  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/26/08, 3:28 pm

Legal Question


commercial cooler

I bought a liguor store that was in distress and put in a two new beer coolers at an expense of 36,000 dollars. During the first year I had to replace 3 light ballasts out of 14, they were covered under warranty. Now within the last 6 months two more need replacing they say its not under warranty it was a twelve month warranty. I believe its a design flaw, is there a way without great expense to have them fix these problems. It is a well known national cooler door company. company.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search