Massachusetts | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My 20yr old son had a small party in the basement of my house while I was sleeping on the 2nd fl. The police want charge me under the mass social host law. any advice?
My 20yr old son had a small party in the basement of my house while I was sleeping on the 2nd fl. The police want charge me under the mass social host law. any advice?
|
Read More Answered By: Craig J. Tiedemann |
You should probably retain an attorney, who -- depending on the nature and extent of your record -- probably get this disposed of in a way favorable to you. Feel free to contact me directly to discuss this in more detail, without obligation. |
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Vineyard Haven, MA
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 248
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-06
► My friend was assaulted and the attacker convicted of aggravted assault 2 counts,...
► My neighbor has been harrassing me for the past two years. I have kept a log with...
► In a criminal case can a attorney represent the defendent in the criminal case along...
► What is the process for appealing a sentence. The sentence was 12 - 15 years to...
► How much time do the police have to test a substance for illegal drugs after it has...
► I found disturbing evidence that my 46 year-old fiance (living in Boston) was...
► I was charged with leaving the scene of an automobile accident when I was 17yrs old...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press