Massachusetts | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
audio taping
Is it illegal to audio tape an exercise class without the instructors permission and then use the tape when she is not at class?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Craig J. Tiedemann |
Re: audio taping Yes. |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Slepkow Slepkow & Associates, Inc.
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Alan S. Fanger, Esq.
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
LAW OFFICE OF MICHAEL T. DWYER
Somerville, MA
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-21
Edward R. Wiest, PC
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 21
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-22
Search Questions and Answers


