Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/18/09, 9:29 pm

Legal Question


Privacy

I have lived in a quiet residential neighborhood for 36 years. Across the street there is a piece of land that was grandfathered in as a Mom and Pop store. They sold to a pizza shop. The pizza shop put spotlights all around the building. These lights illuminate the inside of my house. I can't even walk around in my own house without getting blinded from the glare. I have talked to the owners to no avail. Is this an invasion of my privacy? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search