Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/11/09, 7:45 pm

Legal Question


slander and libel

i just found out my fiancee is cheating on me. i want to find the girl he cheated with, and let her know that we had a 9 year relationship and were engaged before they began dating (they are still dating). i also want to let her know that he is a self-proclaimed addict and his drinking has been a concern as of late, and that i kicked him out to get help twice and both times he begged to come home, one was only 3 months ago. all of this is true, and he claims he already told her everything. can i be sued by him for libel or slander??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search