Legal Question in Banking Law in Michigan

do any lender do short payoff refinances or note reduction loans for Michigan?

Asked on 1/19/10, 3:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Collis Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes but each lender has their own guidelines and it is strictly within their discretion whether they do any of those things.

Read more
1/24/10, 5:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now