Legal Question in Business Law in Michigan

Is an Michigan investor bound to their state's interest regulations when executing contracts in Virginia?

Asked on 2/27/13, 7:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

JASSI SACHDEV LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does the contract says in terms of jurisdiction and governing laws?

Read more
Answered on 2/27/13, 7:37 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now