Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Michigan

Is it a felony for a neighbor to use surveillance equipment to video tape you on your front yard? (Invasion of privacy?) This neighbor has the cameras in his lights over his garage door.

Asked on 6/17/10, 12:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. But you could certainly check with your local

police department. www.kliszlaw.com. Tim Klisz

Read more
6/17/10, 5:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now