Michigan  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
8/06/09, 3:40 pm

Legal Question


Hello,

I am a pro per in CA and filed a civil case w/ MI court. The defendant's lawyer sent a motion of requesting dismiss and set the hearing date. How to file a response, what form/document needed? by regular mail or by certify mail? Need to send response to

court only or to court and defendant? Other details I need to pay attention?

Thanks for the experts' suggentions.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search