Michigan  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/14/10, 1:25 pm

Legal Question


My son, age 40, is the single father of 3 children, 10,4, and 2. He is receiving SSI,very bad back. However, he has dyslexia (cannot read) and a very low IQ. His credit report is a disaster, was told to sign here and he did. Had no idea what he was signing, interest rates etc. His credit report also includes his exwife's credit cards. We are trying to get him a house under the HUD program, but credit report is too bad. Any help anywhere with this situation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search