Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

If the person in the state of Michigan isa victim of abuse using electronic harassment is there any lawyers who are willing to stand and have the guts to stand up for the victim and defend what is right. After all that is what lawyers are for .. to defend what is right.

Asked on 5/27/12, 4:51 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's up to prosecutors and city attorneys to enforce the criminal laws, not private defense attorneys. Maybe a PPO is in order here? Tim Klisz kliszlaw.com

Read more
5/27/12, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now