Michigan | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
I am 18 and dating a 16 year old and there is no sexual congress going on what so ever. i was wondering if i could go to prison just for dating her? All we do is hold hands and kiss, there is no sex or sex related contact at all. do i need to get out of the relationship or would it be legally okay to stay together because i heard there is no specific law regarding dating just sex and minor laws. please help thank you
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
|
|


