Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

What are the fines for three minor in possessions?

Asked on 2/28/10, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

$100 each if no convictions yet. Up to 60 days and $500 in you're on probation for two MIP's

Read more
Answered on 3/06/10, 7:29 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now