Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
If my spouse has been confirmed positive HIV/STD and will not disclose how he/she was infected, what can I do? I have three children.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
Well, I can tell you what you should not do and that is no sex. Why do you refer to your spouse as he/she? |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


