Michigan  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
5/23/02, 10:41 am

Legal Question


17 year old charged with mdop

My son intentionally scratched a car, has confessed, and has been served with papers for MDOP $100. I do not know what the $100 means, under or over $100 and I do not know what he may be looking at as far as a pentalty. He is in the US Army delayed entry program, graduating high school next month and leaving for boot camp in July. This is his first, and only, offense. Please tell me what we can expect when we go to the court house on June 14.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search