Michigan | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
How long does michigan (ann arbor) take to evict someone after the court date?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
10 days if the tenant fails to appear. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2488
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Darnell & Lulgjuraj, P.C.
Chelsea, MI
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-06
Gregory J. Roth, PLLC
Novi, MI
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-23
Search Questions and Answers


