Michigan | Personal Injury
Legal Question
The other day the driver from the local propane company backed into my car and left. I would like to know if I can sue for the estimated repair costs (1500) I called the company and they said they will turn it over to there insurence company who will pay the repair bill, but the car is a project car. So no need to repair it. but I would like restitution. Also people are telling me I should press charges against the company because the driver left and didnt tell me. Should I?


