Michigan | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Job related injury
My question has to do with an injury I got while I was working.I've been working for the railroad for 15yrs. In Oct,2000 I started having trouble with my neck & right arm.After I was taken out of service I found out that I would need surgery to fix the problem.Some of the doctors I saw told me it was work related. the doctor that did the surgery said that it was aggravated from the work that I do.This injury keep me off work for 9 months.I feel that I should be compensated for lost time & pain & suffering.Do you think I would have a case agaist the railroad & if so what do you think my chances are of winning this case? Thank you for your time.


