Michigan | Product Liability
Legal Question
i found 3 screws and black flakes in my sons drink from mcdonalds. he wasnt injured.can i still sue mcdonalds?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
A personal injury lawyer might be able to concoct some kind of damages as grounds for a lawsuit, but I wouldn't take the case. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Talpos & Arnold
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 228
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-02-19
Law Office of James G. Schmier, PLLC
Birmingham, MI
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-14
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Chalat Hatten & Koupal P.C.
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


