Michigan  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/09/10, 11:26 am

Legal Question


I just recently moved onto an apt. Shortly after someone destroyed the mailbox. Iwase then told by management that I would have to pick up my mail from the ,ocal post office which is ehat I've been doing for the past 2-3wks. I was jsut old on yesturday that I will need to get a post office box because management wasn't going to put up another mailbox and the post office won't hold the mail any longer. What I need to know is can I deduct the cost of the post office box frm my rent, if so what can I submit to management in support of this so that I will not be evicted from my apt for taking ths action against them?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search