Michigan | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
What are the legal remifications of a minor if a minor (17) makes one sexual comment to an adult (18) co-worker. The Adult has filed a complaint with the employer.
What are the legal remifications of a minor if a minor (17) makes one sexual comment to an adult (18) co-worker. The Adult has filed a complaint with the employer.
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
The fact that he's a minor is irrelevant. He's an adult for criminal purposes and an employee terminable at will otherwise. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
► A 2nd grader molested a Kindergartener in school. What are the rights of the victim...
► If you say to female I like looking at you instead of the guys here is that sex...
► I was "hit on" inappropriately by a volunteer at an organization where I...
► What are the proper steps to sue a store manager for sexual harassment?
► Yesterday one of my employees got my phone number from facebook. Then started...
► Can the spouse of an employee who suffered sexual harassment file a complaint?
► Hello i have a child that is deaf and goes to a deaf school . he is 4years old i...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press