Michigan  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/15/10, 12:50 pm

Legal Question


I have 3 different warrants in 3 differnt cities in michigan. I have unpaid speeding tickets for them. At the time I wasn't able to pay them and being young I was scared and had no guidence as to what to do. I am now able to pay for them or be put on a payment plan, but i am afariad if i go to the court to speak a judge they will send me to jail. I am in school and I cant do that. What exactly should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search