Michigan | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
my aunt told me i was a benificiary when must i be notified ?she passed away 2 months ago.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy Klisz |
When probate is started, you should be notified. If not, it's time to get an attorney to look into it for you. Tim Klisz. Kliszlaw.com |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Search Questions and Answers


